Tags

, ,

Hi everyone! 
I received another Vox Box free from Influenster for testing purposes. This one is the Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs box. 

It contained a .75 ounce sample size of the Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup in medium. 

At first glance I was kind of meh about the idea of leg makeup. I mean I spend so much time on makeup and hair already that I thought, “do I really need to add another task to my get ready routine”?

I started to warm up to the idea though while I was getting ready for my family reunion a few weeks ago. 

I started a new job this summer where I spent most of my time indoors and my sun exposure was limited to what I got while driving. So my arms and face had some color but my legs were quite pale. So I decided I’d try it. 

I was pretty impressed. My coloring evened out and no one could tell it wasn’t natural. The best part, it stayed on my skin and didn’t transfer to my clothes. I wore white capris so that is definitely a good thing!

  

