Tags

, , , , , , ,

Thanks to Influenster, I received another wonderful Vox Box full of scrumptious goodies. Some edible, some not. They gave these to me free for testing purposes.

Included in this box is a full size bottle of Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover and their Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal eyeliner.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/962/66150194/files/2014/12/img_0761.jpg

McCormick Gourmet Thyme. I’m cooking my first prime rib roast on Christmas Eve and thyme is going on it. It is the perfect holiday flavor. 9 times out of ten when you taste something that reminds you of the holidays, it has thyme in it.

Red Vines Fruit Vines, I prefer Red Vines to the other big licorice candy company. They taste too waxy and don’t have much flavor. These are the bomb! Red Vines and I have watched many a movie together. These are little bite size candies and the flavor just bursts in your mouth.

New York Color lipstick in Sugarplum. I loved this color before I even put it on and with a name like Sugarplum it’s perfect for the holidays.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/962/66150194/files/2014/12/img_0762.jpg

Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Tea, I can’t wait to cozy up under my tree with a soft blanket and a hot cup of this tea!

EcoTools Sleek and Style Finisher hairbrush. I love Ecotools products and I’m sure this will go onto the A-list.

Boots No7 Protect and Perfect Advanced Serum. I’ve never used and of their products but I’ve heard a lot of good reviews, so I’m excited to try this.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/962/66150194/files/2014/12/img_0763.jpg

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

