Tags

, ,

I received another wonderful gift free from Influenster for testing purposes. It is the Braun ThermoScan 5 ear thermometer. This thermometer is ahhhmazing! It’s so fast, so easy, so accurate.

If any of you have tried to take a two year olds temperature, you know it can be like wrestling a greased piglet. The ThermoScan 5 will make your wrestling match a lot shorter. You’ll have results in under five seconds!

Since I had my son I’ve gone through four thermometers. You heard me, four! The first three were forehead thermometers, which were nice but try getting a baby to let you hold anything on their forehead long enough to get a reading. The fourth one you stuck behind the ear. I found it wasn’t very accurate.

This one though, I think we are a match made in Heaven! I used it on myself and my son when we were sick last week. It gave me peace of mind to know even though we were coughing and sneezing and his little nose wouldn’t quit running, that there was no fever.

If you weren’t lucky enough to get one from Influenster, go get one and see for yourself. I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do!

IMG_0442.JPG

IMG_0443.JPG

