Happy Easter! Today I’m going to list my Easter dinner menu and in a following post the recipes for some of the dishes.

Ham, I prefer the spiral sliced. I just throw it in the Crock Pot, turn it on high and leave it alone until dinner time.

Potato Salad

Baked Beans

Buttermilk Biscuits, I use the Pillsbury Southern Biscuits. No matter how hard I try I cannot master the biscuit.

Green beans, they’re Mason’s favorite.

Mixed vegetables for everyone else.

Deviled eggs, you have to use up all of those colored eggs somehow.

Garden Salad

Deluxe Sugar Cookies

White Chocolate Covered Strawberries, colored orange so they look like carrots.

Creamy Jello Dessert, my mom always made this for Thanksgiving. Since she passed away last September I’ve found comfort in serving this at my holiday feasts.

